• DETECTIVE CONAN EPISODE 479 VOSTFR

    服部平次との三日間
    Hattori Heiji to no mikkakan
     
    Spécial Episode 479
    Trois jours avec Heiji Hattori


    Durée : 1h29mins39s
    Date de 1ère diffusion :    16/07/2007
    Date de Sortie :    20/05/2010


    Traduction                :  Stik16
    Traduction Op/End     :  NeoDroopy
    Adaptation                  :  Prince Naruto, Shadows Shogun
    Timing                           :  Détective 1412
    Encodage, Edit, Kara           :  Prince Naruto
    Check                          : Shadows Shogun
    Quality Check           : Prince Naruto, Dragonmax, NeoDroopy

     

    Info : Tome 54 : Chapitre 6 - 11 ; Tome 55 : Chapitre 1 - 2


    Résumé

    Conan et ses amis retrouvent Heiji pour se rendre à un festival du printemps. Là, un moine accoste le célèbre Mouri pour lui demander d'enqêter sur une femme morte dans son temple.

    Une fois cette histoire résolu pour nos 2 brillants détectives, Heiji embarque avec Conan pour une île où se déroule un étrange coucours sponsorisé par une chaîne de télé et réunissant les 4 meilleurs détectives lycéens du Japon...


    Suspects :  Tsuchio Hiroo, Kouya Renzou, Koshimizu Natsuki


    Indice : Boucle d'oreille, une vis



    Lien de téléchargement ( Direct-download )


        Version AVI ( Xvid )

     

       Version Mp4 ( H264 )

     

     

    Lien de visionnement ( Streaming )


    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    lili chan
    Samedi 22 Mai 2010 à 11:57
    merci pour cet épisode
    2
    PrinceNaruto Profil de PrinceNaruto
    Samedi 22 Mai 2010 à 18:28
    De rien ^^
    3
    Mercredi 7 Mars 2012 à 20:28
    Tous vos liens sont morts!! :/
    4
    Mardi 12 Décembre 2023 à 15:20
    Hi there! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say Ilove reading youur blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!
    5
    Lundi 8 Janvier à 22:58
    Heya! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep uup the outstanding work!
    6
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 11:48
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The tsxt in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I'm not ssure if this is a formmat issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thouggt I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resollved soon. Cheers
    7
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 01:50
    What i don't realize is in reakity how you are no lonnger actually a lot more neatly-favored than you may be right now. You are so intelligent. You recognize thus significantly relating tto this matter, made me in my view believe it from so many numerous angles. Its like woen and men aren't interested unless it's something to do with Girl gaga! Your indrividual stuffs excellent. All the time deal with it up!
    8
    Mardi 16 Janvier à 00:36
    WOWjusst what I was searching for. Came here by searching for новости Украины
    9
    Lundi 22 Janvier à 13:19
    When I initially left a commdnt I appear to have clickjed on the -Notiffy me when nnew comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there iis a way you cann remove me frolm thaqt service? Thanks!
    10
    Dimanche 11 Février à 07:36
    Hello there, I found your website by means of Google whilst searching for a related subject, your weeb site came up, it seems to be good. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hello there, just become alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going tto bee careful for brussels. I will be grateful should you proceed this iin future. Numerous other people can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!
    11
    Bev
    Jeudi 15 Février à 21:24
    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone andd tested tto see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she haas 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!
    12
    Vendredi 16 Février à 15:24
    I don't even know the way I ended up here, but I assumed this publish was once great. I don't recognize who you might be however definitely you're going to a well-known blogger if you are not already. Cheers!
    13
    Mercredi 21 Février à 11:47
    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thougbht this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!
    14
    Jeudi 7 Mars à 11:40
    Right here is the right web site for anyone who wants to understand this topic. You realize so much its almost hared to argue with you (not that I really wojld want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written about for many years. Excelloent stuff, just excellent!
    15
    Samedi 20 Avril à 05:38
    What i do not understood is in truth how you're noot really a lot more well-liked than you may be now. You're so intelligent. You understand therefore considerably on thhe subject of this topic, produced me in my opinion consider it from a lot of numeros angles. Its like meen and wlmen aren't interested except it's oone thing to do with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. At all times deal with itt up!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :